Universidad de Zamboanga
120 kWp

Universidad de Zamboanga (UZ) is a private university in Zamboanga City, Philippines, founded on October 12, 1948 by Arturo Eustaquio, Sr. It was formerly known as Zamboanga A.E. Colleges until it was changed to Universidad de Zamboanga in 2005, the year it was granted university status. UZ holds 25% of all college enrolment in region 9 Western Mindanao. It has 8 campuses spread out in an area of more than 1 hectares in and outside of the city. These campuses include the Main Campus in barangay Tetuan, City Campus, Cabatangan Campus, Pasonanca Campus, Veterans Campus, San Jose Campus, Canelar Campus and the Ipil Campus inIpil, Zamboanga Sibugay. UZ has 2 Highschools namely Arturo Eustaquio Memorial Science Highschool and the UZ Technical Highschool.